APEC University Associations CBE Workshop Discussion Summary

The Discussion Summary is a statement from the officials, representatives and experts from university associations, universities, and governments of 13 APEC economies (Australia; Canada; Hong Kong, China; Indonesia; Japan; Korea; Malaysia; Papua New Guinea; The Philippines; Singapore; Thailand; Viet Nam; and the United States) who met in Kuala Lumpur on 20 – 22 May 2014 to consider opportunities and options for implementing the 2012 APEC Economic Leaders’ Declaration on Promoting Cross-Border Education Cooperation.